Deleted records are selected using a standard filter. For example, you can delete all canceled future activities or a specific activity, created earlier in the process flow.
When executed, the element deletes records automatically, without user interaction. The [Delete data] element will delete any record in any object, regardless of the access permissions of the user who runs the process.
Information on how to use each of the modes is available below: